top of page

P-TAK - Hatha Yoga Sequence based on the Five Elements




3 Weeks

About the Course

We, at AryaMarga Yoga, India, welcome you to the Yoga Asana system of the 5 Elements. All Yoga postures use the physical body and the body is composed of the five elements primarily. So, every yoga posture has a dominant element.

The 5 Elements are Earth, Water, Fire, Wind and Space. The 27 asanas of the Pee TAK or Pancha Tattva Asana Sequence will take you through these 5 elements one by one. You will be able to experience for yourself the nature of these asanas due to their different elements.

Both the side and frontal videos of the asanas will run simultaneously throughout the training course so that you have no doubts regarding the physical positioning. Detailed instructions are included so that you gain the tips that will help you achieve the asanas faster and move into them deeper. This teaching module also includes major benefits and the warning regarding each of the 27 asanas. The Pee TAK sequence of asanas also includes three types of Surya Namaskar or Sun Salutations in the beginning. Between the different asanas. The P-AK sequence also includes Hatha and Core Vinyasas.

When you complete the whole P-TAK Asana training, you will find yourself capable of performing 27 classic Hatha Yoga asanas, three series of Sun Salutations and two Vinyasa sequences.

You will also gain the knowledge of identifying the dominant element of hundreds of other asanas, simply by practicing this 27 asana P-TAK sequence.

So welcome once again to the health giving and life enhancing world of Hatha Yoga, and congratulations once again on having chosen the most integrated of all asana sequences – The P-TAK  or Pancha Tattva Asana Kriya, the 5 Element Asana Sequence.

Your Instructor

Thanida Palat

bottom of page