top of page

Patañjali's Raja Yoga Sutras: Sadhana Pada


The Second Chapter of Patanjali's Raja Yoga Sutras explains the 8-Part Yoga System to Ascend the Levels of Samadhi Yoga. What you'll learn: - Discover Your True Immortal Self & Learn the Yogic Techniques to Realize Absolute Freedom - Learn to Apply the Yamas and Niyamas to Generate New Positive Habits that are Pro-Life and to Break Away from Anti-Life Ways of Being - Break through darkness, self denial, and confusion using the Pranayama and Pratyahara techniques, and fully realize your inner potential - Understand The Eight Limbed Structure of Raja Yoga , the most Systematic and Effective Method to Reach Higher Consciousness - Fully appreciate the concept of Karma and its association with Pain, Pleasure and Identity - Understand the Essential and True Meaning of Kriya Yoga as per Maharishi Patanjali.

Course Content


Course Fee



Already a participant? Log in

bottom of page