top of page

Hatha Yoga Pradipika: Level 3 - Advanced Mudras


A Clear Explanation of the Ancient Yogic View on Mudras or Mystic Gestures to Raise the Kundalini and Chakra Awakening. What you'll learn: - A Detailed and Exhaustive Introduction to the 14th century Masterwork Text - Hatha Yoga Pradipika by Yogi Swatmarama - Discover the Open-Secret of the Most Ancient Lineage of Monks - Naga & The Nava Natha Kula - Learn the Definition, Objective and the Method of the Practice of Mudras - Joy Giving Mystic Gestures - Understand the Techniques and the 3 Stages of an Intense Mudra Practice - Understand what is Kundalini and how can she be awakened by Mudra practices - Learn about Mahamudra, Mahabandha, Mahavedha, and Khechari

Course Content


Course Fee



Already a participant? Log in

bottom of page